top of page


Current Directors

Chair Cathy Yasuda
Vice Chair Sandra Shelton
Secretary Kelly Poe
Treasurer Barb Higinbotham
Director David Armstrong

Director Sarah Poe
Director Steve Jensen

Director Jane Padgett
Director Nella Redman
Director Jennifer Susuki

Director Annette Serrano

Director Ben Murray

Emeritus Directors

Director Emeritus Joe Recla

Director Emeritus Megan Price

Director Emeritus Terry Leighton

Interesting in becoming a board member?

Look at the Make A Difference Page for more information


bottom of page